Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Gulf Coast Internists

Internist located in New Port Richey, FL & Palm Harbor, FL

33 total reviews

Gulf Coast Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gulf Coast Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTHA M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Rosario and his staff were excellent. He truly listens to you and work to solve your medical problem.
William G.
Submitted 05/21/22
Good doctor good staff
ANTONINA V.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very quick and doctor spent time talking things over with me.
DOMINGOS T.
Submitted 05/17/22
It’s a good doctor
ARLENE T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Nurses and Doctor are very helpful .the office is always clean.They take time to listen to your problem and then address it.
RHONDA W.
Submitted 05/02/22
Fine everything was great; all my questions were answered. Very polite. Concerned.
HENRY M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. and office staff very courteous. He addressed all my concerns and provided professional care and advice to my medical needs!
ALICE T.
Submitted 04/26/22
When I went into the office I was greeted with a smile everyone was so nice and the doctor answer every thing I ask him about and he was very nice
KENNETH R.
Submitted 02/19/22
great
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Rosario is very nice and will talk and explain things to you
Danny R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr.Cristobal listened to me and answered all my questions.
RANDALL S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very professional and good attention to my concerns.
GARY G.
Submitted 02/05/22
Great place nice people great doctor no wait appt always
MARK T.
Submitted 02/01/22
The doctor really knows medical care he listens and answers all your questions the best all I can say
MARK W.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great staff, great doctor
ROSILDA M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great doctor.
ALEX A.
Submitted 01/19/22
I am very satisfied with the Doctors use it in the way the staff handles my situation
Thomas B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Rosario is terrific, and so smart and kind.
KAREN L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very friendly and welcoming staff, Dr. Rosario was very pleasant and knowledgeable and addressed my concerns.
SHERRI A.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very professional, friendly atmosphere and got all questions answered.