Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Gulf Coast Internists

Internist located in New Port Richey, FL & Palm Harbor, FL

11 total reviews

Gulf Coast Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gulf Coast Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda M.
Submitted 10/19/21
I love my Doctor he is very caring and demanding all in one. The staff is very nice and give you the best care.
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Went over things and the Dr. was pleased to go over things with me.
MARK C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Vary caring staff and doctor
IRMA L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Good experience, good communication with the Dr. Rosario.
EDGAR B.
Submitted 09/04/21
Great Doctor with a great staff. I know I'm in good hands.
Joel R.
Submitted 08/27/21
to the point. Dr. Rosario seems "no nonsense" kind of individual.
ROSILDA M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Rosario is a great doctor. He addressed my needs and concerns and quickly eased my mind.
ROBIN A.
Submitted 08/20/21
I thought I had covid breakthrough they had a test in the office available. Receptionist came out to my car and took my temp then nurse, Melissa, came out and did the test came back snd I was negative! Such a relief! Came into the office visit went well, my ears have been hurting I was afraid to say anything Bc once at an urgent care place they flushed and scraped the wax but didn’t do such a great job. Dr Rosario gave me an antibiotic. In one day my ears don’t hurt. I’ve been going to the new port richey location for 2 or 3 years I feel very comfortable now going there. The staff is extremely nice and it’s the only Drs office that I never need to wait in the waiting room. Even before covid. Very efficient scheduling!
VICTOR S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Rosario and his staff are excellent !! Very professional and always address all of my concerns !!! Thank you so much !!!
ANNE S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Staff and doctor always listen to my concerns and give excellent advice. They really care about their patients' well being. I wouldn't go anywhere else
EVELYN R.
Submitted 06/05/21
No wait time Dr Rosario was friendly and cared about how I was doing. Went over my lab work with me . Asked if I had any questions or problems.