Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gulf Coast Internists

Internist located in New Port Richey, FL & Palm Harbor, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Gulf Coast Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gulf Coast Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IVAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Excellent office
ELBA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Very nice and professional practice. No long waiting time.
MARK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
I appreciate that Dr Rosario is respectful of his patients time. If your appt. Is at 8:30 you will be seen by the nurse at 8:30 to do the preliminary exam and seen by Dr. Rosario no later than 5 minutes. I appreciate his respect of his patients time and work schedules.
CARLOS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Rosario provides you with sound medical guidance and direction. He will tell you what you NEED to hear not what you WANT to hear. ☺️. The office staff are very polite and friendly.
STEVEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Great
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Professional but friendly
Meredith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Excellent as always, no long waiting, Doctor Rosario is always ready to answer all my questions and is extremely thorough. I feel very confident in his treatments and reccomendations. His staff, like him, are all really pleasant, making a doctors visit a positive experience.
KENNETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Always friendly and caring
DALE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
On time and professional. Made me feel at ease.
JAMES U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Rosario and staff.
Norma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent
MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Good service, and a good Dr which is hard to find. Definitely recommend
EVALYN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Rosario and his staff are pleasant, professional and truly caring about your well-being.
MADELYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Rosario is very professional and caring.
NORALDINO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Good doctor and staff
PAMELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Rosario and his team are the best. I really like that they all listen to me and I always get an answer, maybe not the answer I want but an answer. Thanks all of you.
DENNIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very patient doctor. Listens to you and answers all your questions. Talks so you understand what he is saying
ROY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Delightful staff, Dr. Rosario truly cares about his patients
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
The staff greets you with a smile!
CARMELLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Always good & professional